UTICA HARBOR POINT DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES – JUNE 17, 2020

The annual meeting of the Board of Directors of the Utica Harbor Point Development Corporation (the "LDC") was held via a WebEx conference call. Present on the call were members President Vin Gilroy, Brian Thomas, Councilman Joseph Betrus, Evon Ervin and Mike Pezzolanella. Also on the call were Jack Spaeth, Paul Romano, Allison Damiano-DeTraglia, Lisa Nagle, Melanie Marotta, Bob Murray and Tim Fitzgerald.

The meeting was called to order at 4:10 PM by Board President Vin Gilroy. The first item on the agenda was approval of the minutes from the last annual meeting held on January 15, 2020. Mr. Thomas made a motion to approve said minutes; that motion was seconded by Ms. Ervin and unanimously approved by all voting members. The second item on the agenda was a ratification of all actions taken in the 2019 – 2020 year. On a motion by Mr. Betrus, seconded by Mr. Thomas and unanimously approved by all voting members, all actions taken in the 2019 – 202019 year were ratified. The next order of business was an affirmation of the current member of the Utica Harbor Point Development Corporation's Board of Directors, which is as follows:

Vincent Gilroy, Jr. – President

Mary Brown-DePass

Brian Thomas, ex-officio/voting

Councilman Joseph Betrus, ex-officio/voting

Barb Brodock - Secretary

Mike Pezzolanella – Vice President

Evon Ervin - Treasurer

Councilman Jack LoMedico

Thomas Colucci, ex-officio/non-voting

Steve DiMeo, ex-officio/non-voting

William Morehouse, ex-officio/non-voting

On a motion by Mr. Thomas, seconded by Mr. Betrus and unanimously approved by all voting members, the current Board composition was affirmed.

There being no further business before the Board, Mr. Thomas made a motion to adjourn which was seconded by Mr. Pezzolanella at 4:18 PM.